Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Murphy's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Providence

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Murphy's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Epworthaaron 7 days ago

Build Your Own 1/2 Sandwich Lunch Special

Amazing service

Les 27 days ago

Car Bomb in a Jar

The best desert I have ever had.

Alibenedetto about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

favorite spot downtown. the food is great, the atmosphere is awesome, and the staff is amazing. 10/10 recommend

Chris about 2 months ago

3 M - Hot Corned Beef, Pastrami & Swiss

The best Reuben in Providence with the best service and coldest beer. I've been enjoying Murphy's for 20 years!

Jarredkjackson 3 months ago

Luna

This sandwich is easily one of the best sandwiches in all of Providence

Salwirex 21 days ago

Luna

Just had food delivered to Hilton hotel- you guys forgot the Russian dressing to go with my Luna Ruben sandwich- the stuffies and clam chowder were awesome

Harroldjil about 1 month ago

Bangers & Mash

ABSOLUTELY IN LOVE WITH THESE ✨amazing✨ BANGERS, if you're ever craving traditional Irish food, THIS is the absolute best!!! Seasonal veggies, creamy delicious potatoes, hearty bangers, what's not to love?

Glassandsteel about 2 months ago

Stuffed Quahogs

Simple and perfect. On three separate occasions, I've brought friends from New Orleans here, for them to try their first stuffie. Tonight, I brought my girlfriend, because she wanted to see if it lived up to the hype, and she now has a new favorite

Johnhydephoto 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

I had asked them to extra spicy and they did not disappoint!! Absolutely amazing! Best wings I've had in Providence every time I get them. Thanks!

Jmpitts 3 months ago

Kitchen Sink

I recently went to this restaurant and tried the "Kitchen Sink" sandwich and it is hands down the BEST sandwich I have ever had and that is a huge thing considering I love sandwiches. I was so pleased and impressed I had to call the restaurant and personally thank them for how delicious my food was. I also ordered food for my family and they also were very pleased and jumped on the phone and also left rave reviews of how our food was. Murphy's should honestly be so proud of the food they serve. Customer service was exceptional as well as the food. I will forever return to this restaurant and tell everyone I know to also order from this restaurant. I want to tell everyone how good this restaurant is. From the bottom of my heart, Murphy's thank you so much for such a enjoyable meal. Especially with the pandemic going on, spirits can tend to be a little low, this restaurant brings your spirits to a all time high believe me! So proud to have this restaurant in my home state of Rhode Island! Truly the BEST!!! Murphy's will forever be top tier, was going to this restaurant since I was a little one and I'll continue to support forever! Thank you Murphy's



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA